Lucio Ammerata

Dealer Principal

705-474-7123

Joe Ammerata

Sales Manager

705-474-7123

J.Ammerata@NNBHyundai.ca

Michael Ammerata

Service Manager

705-474-7123

servicemanager@NNBHyundai.ca

Murray Pigeau

Parts Manager

705-474-7123

Parts@NNBHyundai.ca

Kristen Yackobeck

Service Advisor

705-474-7123

Service1@NNBHyundai.ca

Herb Dion

Service Advisor

705-474-7123

Service2@NNBHyundai.ca

Paul Trahan

Service Advisor

705-474-7123

Service3@NNBHyundai.ca

Michelle Robert

Accounting

705-474-7123

Accounting@NNBHyundai.ca

Neil Lazarou

Sales & Leasing

705-474-7123

N.Lazarou@NNBHyundai.ca

Scott McTavish

Sales & Leasing

705-474-7123

S.McTavish@NNBHyundai.ca

Kyle Patchet

Sales & Leasing

705-474-7123

k.patchet@NNBHyundai.ca